Contact Us

Visit Us

5400 North Arm Drive
Minnetrista, Minnesota 55364
www.burloaksgolfclub.com

Call Us

Main Line: 952-472-7017
Fax: 952-472-1328
The Oak Grill: 952-472-7017 ext. 26
Food & Beverage Department: 952-472-7017 ext. 12
Wedding Receptions, Rehearsal Dinners, Events & Meetings: 952-472-7017 ext. 20
Golf Department: 952-472-4909
Grounds Department: 952-472-7017 ext. 31

Email Us

Financials and Office Management: Paul Heggestad paul@burloaksgolfclub.com
Member Accounts: Ivy Blix iblix@burloaksgolfclub.com
General Information & Membership: Steph Hamilton shamilton@burloaksgolfclub.com
Head Golf Professional: Brian Seiwert bseiwert@burloaksgolfclub.com
Tournaments & Junior Golf: Scott Hall 
shall@burloaksgolfclub.com
Weddings, Events, Meetings & Marketing: Abby Andvik aandvik@burloaksgolfclub.com

Click on the link below to send an inquiry via email

I have an inquiry!

Work With Us

Burl Oaks Golf Club is looking to hire Service Staff for the 2016 golf season to provide excellent and a consistent level of service to our members of Burl Oaks.

Burl Oaks desires staff with the following attributes:

  • Energetic, pleasant personality
  • Genuine desire to serve our membership
  • Outstanding work ethic
  • Motivated and a self starter
  • Willingness to learn the Burl Oaks service style
  • High level of flexibility and availability, including nights, weekends, and holidays
  • Experience in the food & beverage industry is a plus

Positions we are looking for:

  • Line Cook

Click here for an application or send your resume to shamilton@burloaksgolfclub.com