The Staff

Administrative Department

Paul Heggestad - Club Administrator
​paul@burloaksgolfclub.com

Ivy Blix – Administrative Assistant and Master Gardner
​iblix@burloaksgolfclub.com

Food & Beverage Department

Stephen Hamilton - Clubhouse Manager
​shamilton@burloaksgolfclub.com

Abby Andvik - Event and Marketing Manager
aandvik@burloaksgolfclub.com

Joaquin Barrientos - Executive Chef
 

Golf Department

Brian Seiwert – Head Golf Professional
bseiwert@burloaksgolfclub.com

Scott Hall - Tournament Director
shall@burloaksgolfclub.com

Michael Hinton – Teaching Professional
mhinton@burloaksgolfclub.com

Turfgrass Department

Nathan Peters – Golf Course Superintendent
npeters@burloaksgolfclub.com

Ben Mellier - Lead Assistant
bmeillier@burloaksgolfclub.com

Kevin Ham - Assistant
kham@burloaksgolfclub.com

Josh Hawley – Mechanic
jhawley@burloaksgolfclub.com

Rob Cutlip - Foreman