Our Staff

Our Staff

The best part of Burl Oaks Golf Club is our dedicated staff. Many of our staff have been here for years and have become a part of our golf community. We encourage you to get to know our team here at Burl Oaks. If you have any questions for any of our staff, don’t hesitate to ask. We’re here to help!

Administrative Department

Andrew Shotwell | Membership Sales Director
ashotwell@burloaksgolfclub.com

Ivy Blix | Administrative Assistant
iblix@burloaksgolfclub.com

Lisa Wagner | Controller
lwagner@burloaksgolfclub.com

Food & Beverage Department

Stephen Hamilton | Clubhouse Manager
shamilton@burloaksgolfclub.com

Colin Robb | Executive Chef
crobb@burloaksgolfclub.com

Golf Department

Brian Seiwert | Head Golf Professional
bseiwert@burloaksgolfclub.com

Scott Hall | Lead Assistant Professional
shall@burloaksgolfclub.com

Brock Timion | Assistant Professional
btimion@burloaksgolfclub.com

Turfgrass Department

Nathan Peters | Golf Course Superintendent
npeters@burloaksgolfclub.com

Ben Mellier | Lead Assistant

Kevin Ham | Assistant

Josh Hawley | Mechanic

Rob Cutlip | Foreman

© Burl Oaks Golf Club. All Rights Reserved. -